Superior Court of the Virgin Islands
Office of Probation
Composition of the Office of Probation
St.Thomas Courthouse The Office of Probation is a division within the Office of the Court Administrator. The Office is comprised of one Chief Probation Officer, who is located in the judicial district of St. Thomas/St. John, a Deputy Probation Officer who is located in the judicial District of St. Croix, and Probation Officers appointed by the Presiding Judge.

Office of Probation
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Cash Transactions
8:15 am - 3:00 pm
Main Contact
St. Thomas/St. John
Mrs. Charmaine P. Daley-Jeffers
Chief Probation Officer & Interstate Compact Administrator
Alexander A. Farrelly
Justice Center
1st Floor, South Wing
Room S112
5400 Veteran's Drive
St. Thomas, VI 00802
(340) 774-6680 x6429
St. Croix
Mrs. Charmaine Daley-Jeffers
Deputy Probation Officer & Deputy Compact Administrator
R. H. Amphlett Leader
Justice Complex
1st Floor, Room 106
RR1 9000
Kingshill, VI 00850
(340) 778-9750 x6642
Quick Links